We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bryans Road Sunoco
301-375-9240
6945 Indian Head Highway
Bryans Road, MD 20616
38.6258515 -77.0750907
http://www.brsunoco.com/
4.60/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 10/19/2017
  James 10/12/2017
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE.THE SERVICE REP.THAT ALWAYS EXPLAIN MY SERVICE NEEDS NAME IS RON.I APPRECIATE BEING STRAIGHT FORWARD WITH ME.I AM A LEXUS SERVICE CONSULTANT OF 16 YEARS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
  Debra 08/03/2017
The three times I've used the services of SUNOCO in Bryans Road I have had nothing but very pleasant experiences. The staff and mechanics have always been very nice and professional and helped me with my issues right away. Their prices are very reasonable. I would recommend this business at any time to anyone. They are my go to service station.
  Sabrina 06/29/2017
  Neicy 06/15/2017
  Timothy 06/08/2017
I have always had excellent service from Bryans Road Sunoco; and have told friends and family to use them for periodic maintenance on their vehicles. Tim
  Mark 06/08/2017
  John 06/01/2017
Just had 4 cars MD state inspected at this shop. The staff is friendly and always greet you with a smile. Definitely would recommend this shop to anyone.
  Darryl 05/30/2017
  Ephraim 05/25/2017
Excellent 5 STAR service
  Kathy 05/19/2017
very friendly and courteous, quick service and on time.
  Gage 05/04/2017
Sunoco did a very good job and it was done in one day. I would recommend this place to others.
  Stacy 04/27/2017
Excellent Service! Found my new spot!
  Angela 03/23/2017
Great Customer Service!!!
  Jonathan 03/23/2017
Fantastic service, Friendly personnel, all around great service. Highly Recommended AAA+++
  Quentin 02/23/2017
Fast service, professional outfit, at a reasonable price.
  Marian 02/20/2017
I love the speedy service
  Steven 02/11/2017
Superb and honest. Had an alignment done (and my insistence that they do all 4). Had MD inspection last year, and they didn't force parts on me, although I decided to get them there (wiper, battery clamp)...all quite cheap. Glad I went to them first. These are the folks to see in this area of Southern MD.
  Alfredo 02/09/2017
OUSTANDING SERVICE! very honest and friendly staff highly recommended
  Yolanda 02/09/2017
the last 5 years started out as neighbors and now its family. the care of my last 4 vehicles have been wonderful. From my neighbors recommendation I have not looked back.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-375-9240
near by local auto car shop
6945 Indian Head Highway
Bryans Road, MD 20616
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo