We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bryans Road Sunoco
301-375-9240
6945 Indian Head Highway
Bryans Road, MD 20616
38.6258515 -77.0750907
http://www.brsunoco.com/
4.58/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Neicy 06/15/2017
  Timothy 06/08/2017
I have always had excellent service from Bryans Road Sunoco; and have told friends and family to use them for periodic maintenance on their vehicles. Tim
  Mark 06/08/2017
  John 06/01/2017
Just had 4 cars MD state inspected at this shop. The staff is friendly and always greet you with a smile. Definitely would recommend this shop to anyone.
  Darryl 05/30/2017
  Ephraim 05/25/2017
Excellent 5 STAR service
  Kathy 05/19/2017
very friendly and courteous, quick service and on time.
  Gage 05/04/2017
Sunoco did a very good job and it was done in one day. I would recommend this place to others.
  Stacy 04/27/2017
Excellent Service! Found my new spot!
  Angela 03/23/2017
Great Customer Service!!!
  Jonathan 03/23/2017
Fantastic service, Friendly personnel, all around great service. Highly Recommended AAA+++
  Quentin 02/23/2017
Fast service, professional outfit, at a reasonable price.
  Marian 02/20/2017
I love the speedy service
  Steven 02/11/2017
Superb and honest. Had an alignment done (and my insistence that they do all 4). Had MD inspection last year, and they didn't force parts on me, although I decided to get them there (wiper, battery clamp)...all quite cheap. Glad I went to them first. These are the folks to see in this area of Southern MD.
  Alfredo 02/09/2017
OUSTANDING SERVICE! very honest and friendly staff highly recommended
  Yolanda 02/09/2017
the last 5 years started out as neighbors and now its family. the care of my last 4 vehicles have been wonderful. From my neighbors recommendation I have not looked back.
  Kathy 02/02/2017
5 stars. This is twice now that when I have need service on a car that you have been there and explained everything to me so I understand. You all are polite and have gotten my cars done on time. Thank you all for everything. Kathy Katz
  Carl 01/26/2017
Thanks for fast MD inspection state
  Glenn 01/26/2017
Quick, courteous, friendly and helpful service!
  Lakeisha 11/20/2016
The employees were very helpful and had excellent customer service skills! Keep up the good work Bryans Road Sunoco!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-375-9240
near by local auto car shop
6945 Indian Head Highway
Bryans Road, MD 20616
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo