Reviews

Bryans Road Sunoco


301-375-9240
6945 Indian Head Highway
Bryans Road, MD 20616
38.6258515 -77.0750907
http://www.brsunoco.com/
4.59/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (51)


 5     Glenn 01/26/2017
Quick, courteous, friendly and helpful service!

 5     Lakeisha 11/20/2016
The employees were very helpful and had excellent customer service skills! Keep up the good work Bryans Road Sunoco!

 5     Vaughn 11/17/2016
We had a new muffler put on our 1997 Honda, about two weeks ago. everything went well. The price was great and the time to do the job was great ! I stayed away from this dealer for some three years because i had some work done my 2003 Ford pickup truck and later found the price i paid was very unfair ! Today i find they have improved much better . 11/17/2016 GOD BLESS

 5     Almar 11/17/2016

 5     Timothy 10/20/2016
Very Professional Service

 5     Joseph 10/20/2016
Thank you for your professional and courteous service that you have provided for me on several occasions. Rev.Dr.Joseph W.Lyles

 5     Timothy 10/13/2016
Excellent Service and a very Professional Maintenance Team.

 5     Yusan 10/06/2016

 5     Ron 09/29/2016
I have always been satisfied withthe service and care given to all of my vehicles. Glen takes good care of me and mty needs. I recommend Sunoco to all my friends.

 5     Aja 09/29/2016
A little pricey but the service was excellent!

 5     Robert 09/29/2016

 5     Lupeachra 09/15/2016
Excellent Customer service, pleasant, friendly

 5     Renecia 09/01/2016
Always courteous and punctual service. You can also depend on their honesty in letting you know what repairs are necessary.

 5     Ron 06/16/2016

 5     Kim 06/02/2016
Great team!!! Great hospitality!!

 5     Steve 05/22/2016
Quick and thorough!

 5     Andrew 05/12/2016
customer service was great.

 5     Lyndon 03/31/2016
Fast, friendly service with competitive pricing! AAA

 5     Marti 03/31/2016

 5     Kathryn 03/28/2016
The people were nice, but not very on top of things. If they had checked to see if the cam sensor was any good, they could have saved me a huge sum of money. Instead, on their recommendation, I ordered a $960 computer that I didn't need, and I lost $250 on a restock fee. If you say you're going to be thorough, then be thorough.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: