We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bryans Road Sunoco
301-375-9240
6945 Indian Head Highway
Bryans Road, MD 20616
38.6258515 -77.0750907
http://www.brsunoco.com/
4.55/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alfredo 02/09/2017
OUSTANDING SERVICE! very honest and friendly staff highly recommended
  Yolanda 02/09/2017
the last 5 years started out as neighbors and now its family. the care of my last 4 vehicles have been wonderful. From my neighbors recommendation I have not looked back.
  Kathy 02/02/2017
5 stars. This is twice now that when I have need service on a car that you have been there and explained everything to me so I understand. You all are polite and have gotten my cars done on time. Thank you all for everything. Kathy Katz
  Carl 01/26/2017
Thanks for fast MD inspection state
  Glenn 01/26/2017
Quick, courteous, friendly and helpful service!
  Lakeisha 11/20/2016
The employees were very helpful and had excellent customer service skills! Keep up the good work Bryans Road Sunoco!
  Vaughn 11/17/2016
We had a new muffler put on our 1997 Honda, about two weeks ago. everything went well. The price was great and the time to do the job was great ! I stayed away from this dealer for some three years because i had some work done my 2003 Ford pickup truck and later found the price i paid was very unfair ! Today i find they have improved much better . 11/17/2016 GOD BLESS
  Almar 11/17/2016
  Timothy 10/20/2016
Very Professional Service
  Joseph 10/20/2016
Thank you for your professional and courteous service that you have provided for me on several occasions. Rev.Dr.Joseph W.Lyles
  Timothy 10/13/2016
Excellent Service and a very Professional Maintenance Team.
  Yusan 10/06/2016
  Ron 09/29/2016
I have always been satisfied withthe service and care given to all of my vehicles. Glen takes good care of me and mty needs. I recommend Sunoco to all my friends.
  Aja 09/29/2016
A little pricey but the service was excellent!
  Robert 09/29/2016
  Lupeachra 09/15/2016
Excellent Customer service, pleasant, friendly
  Renecia 09/01/2016
Always courteous and punctual service. You can also depend on their honesty in letting you know what repairs are necessary.
  Ron 06/16/2016
  Kim 06/02/2016
Great team!!! Great hospitality!!
  Steve 05/22/2016
Quick and thorough!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-375-9240
near by local auto car shop
6945 Indian Head Highway
Bryans Road, MD 20616
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo