We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bryans Road Sunoco
301-375-9240
6945 Indian Head Highway
Bryans Road, MD 20616
38.6258515 -77.0750907
http://www.brsunoco.com/
4.57/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Timothy 10/20/2016
Very Professional Service
  Joseph 10/20/2016
Thank you for your professional and courteous service that you have provided for me on several occasions. Rev.Dr.Joseph W.Lyles
  Timothy 10/13/2016
Excellent Service and a very Professional Maintenance Team.
  Yusan 10/06/2016
  Ron 09/29/2016
I have always been satisfied withthe service and care given to all of my vehicles. Glen takes good care of me and mty needs. I recommend Sunoco to all my friends.
  Aja 09/29/2016
A little pricey but the service was excellent!
  Robert 09/29/2016
  Lupeachra 09/15/2016
Excellent Customer service, pleasant, friendly
  Renecia 09/01/2016
Always courteous and punctual service. You can also depend on their honesty in letting you know what repairs are necessary.
  Ron 06/16/2016
  Kim 06/02/2016
Great team!!! Great hospitality!!
  Steve 05/22/2016
Quick and thorough!
  Andrew 05/12/2016
customer service was great.
  Lyndon 03/31/2016
Fast, friendly service with competitive pricing! AAA
  Marti 03/31/2016
  Kathryn 03/28/2016
The people were nice, but not very on top of things. If they had checked to see if the cam sensor was any good, they could have saved me a huge sum of money. Instead, on their recommendation, I ordered a $960 computer that I didn't need, and I lost $250 on a restock fee. If you say you're going to be thorough, then be thorough.
  Charles 03/24/2016
Fast, friendly and local
  Raphael 07/14/2018
  Alice 09/14/2017
I was completely satisfied with the staff and the time it took to complete MD inspection. My only complaint is that they wanted to charge me 2x more than other shops to fix the issue that failed the inspection. I declined them to work on my vehicle and did the work myself for less than $20 in my front yard.
  James 05/19/2017
I have been coming here for about 18 years. very satisfied with the quality of the work performed. My person that I normally deal with is Darryl. He is 1 of the main reason That I always come back. Very valuable employee. Also the lady that is there when I pick up my car in the evenings is very polite. And easy to do business with.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-375-9240
near by local auto car shop
6945 Indian Head Highway
Bryans Road, MD 20616
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo