We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bryans Road Sunoco
301-375-9240
6945 Indian Head Highway
Bryans Road, MD 20616
38.6258515 -77.0750907
http://www.brsunoco.com/
4.60/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marti 03/31/2016
  Kathryn 03/28/2016
The people were nice, but not very on top of things. If they had checked to see if the cam sensor was any good, they could have saved me a huge sum of money. Instead, on their recommendation, I ordered a $960 computer that I didn't need, and I lost $250 on a restock fee. If you say you're going to be thorough, then be thorough.
  Charles 03/24/2016
Fast, friendly and local
  Alice 09/14/2017
I was completely satisfied with the staff and the time it took to complete MD inspection. My only complaint is that they wanted to charge me 2x more than other shops to fix the issue that failed the inspection. I declined them to work on my vehicle and did the work myself for less than $20 in my front yard.
  James 05/19/2017
I have been coming here for about 18 years. very satisfied with the quality of the work performed. My person that I normally deal with is Darryl. He is 1 of the main reason That I always come back. Very valuable employee. Also the lady that is there when I pick up my car in the evenings is very polite. And easy to do business with.
  Tien 02/23/2017
Staff and the service manager are friendly, and sincere. They only suggested the repairs, and offered you the options. I would recommend Bryans Road Sunoco to anyone who would need a prompt and reasonable cost repair. I will bring my 1995 Jeep back to Sunoco for other services when I need.
  Andres 01/26/2017
good place with a good responsable people. good job thank you.
  Toronto 09/01/2016
Great customer service!
  William 06/09/2016
like the professional attitude and demeanor of the staff. Danny was awesome and took time to explain the process very well. I would have given you five stars but not once did I receive a call about the repairs to my vehicle. I had to stop by the shop and find out how much the repairs were and find out that parts had to be ordered. If someone had just picked up the phone and kept me in the loop it would have made this process a lot better. My vehicle was in and out of the shop on three occasions over a two week period and a thousand dollars later. Is a phone call too much to ask for? As far as the service? I just picked up my car today my pockets are still hurting from the bill but give me another week or so to see if my car runs like it is supposed to.
  Danielle & 3+ 05/04/2017
Not happy with the neighborhood service; I went in for something minor and left having to pay more than the original cost after providing detail instructions; ended up going to the dealer to repair their damage; at the end of it all they took little ownership of what they made worse; negligent and poor customer service; rather go the distance for better service!
  Vaughn 03/02/2017
WHY MONITOR A PROBLEM IF YOU CAN'T FIX IT ? WHEN A VEHICLE COME UP ON YOUR LOT YOU SHOULD KNOW IF YOU CAN GET PARTS, FOR THIS VEHICLE ! DON'T CHARGE THE CUSTOMER A FEE TO MONITOR THE PROBLEM IF YOU KNOW FIRST HAND YOU CAN'T GET PARTS FOR CERTAIN CARS OR TRUCKS ! THANK YOU
  Cynthia 07/14/2016
Serviced my husbands jeep and they cut a wire to one of the head lights and told me the bulb went out. Then charged me for it! I'm less than satisfied.
  Earle 07/07/2016
This repair show is not what it use to be... I was charged $200 because the service writer refused to give Olympus Auto Patrs the correct part information.. Wrong part delivered twice... They said my vehicle was on the rack Friday thru Tuesday morning. Blamed me because they could've made money using it. Owner called my truck a piece of S- -T... I told him he was the piece of S- - T.. Never will I ever allow them to work on any of my vehicles... New management sucks... Greedy... Poor customer service...
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-375-9240
near by local auto car shop
6945 Indian Head Highway
Bryans Road, MD 20616
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo