We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bryans Road Sunoco
301-375-9240
6945 Indian Head Highway
Bryans Road, MD 20616
38.6258515 -77.0750907
http://www.BRYANSROADCROWN.COM/
4.63/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Lakeisha11/20/2016
The employees were very helpful and had excellent customer service skills! Keep up the good work Bryans Road Sunoco!
    Vaughn11/17/2016
We had a new muffler put on our 1997 Honda, about two weeks ago. everything went well. The price was great and the time to do the job was great ! I stayed away from this dealer for some three years because i had some work done my 2003 Ford pickup truck and later found the price i paid was very unfair ! Today i find they have improved much better . 11/17/2016 GOD BLESS
    Almar11/17/2016
    Timothy10/20/2016
Very Professional Service
    Joseph10/20/2016
Thank you for your professional and courteous service that you have provided for me on several occasions. Rev.Dr.Joseph W.Lyles
    Timothy10/13/2016
Excellent Service and a very Professional Maintenance Team.
    Yusan10/06/2016
    Ron09/29/2016
I have always been satisfied withthe service and care given to all of my vehicles. Glen takes good care of me and mty needs. I recommend Sunoco to all my friends.
    Aja09/29/2016
A little pricey but the service was excellent!
    Robert09/29/2016
    Lupeachra09/15/2016
Excellent Customer service, pleasant, friendly
    Renecia09/01/2016
Always courteous and punctual service. You can also depend on their honesty in letting you know what repairs are necessary.
    Ron06/16/2016
    Kim06/02/2016
Great team!!! Great hospitality!!
    Steve05/22/2016
Quick and thorough!
    Andrew05/12/2016
customer service was great.
    Lyndon03/31/2016
Fast, friendly service with competitive pricing! AAA
    Marti03/31/2016
    Kathryn03/28/2016
The people were nice, but not very on top of things. If they had checked to see if the cam sensor was any good, they could have saved me a huge sum of money. Instead, on their recommendation, I ordered a $960 computer that I didn't need, and I lost $250 on a restock fee. If you say you're going to be thorough, then be thorough.
    Charles03/24/2016
Fast, friendly and local
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6945 Indian Head Highway
Bryans Road, MD 20616
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo